Staff & Board of Directors

ARCH Administration

Kip Murray
Executive Director

murray-kip
kipmur@netzero.net

Vera Martinez
Program Director

dsc_1997_00122-resized-and-cropped
vera_martinez@archaz.org

Grace Jones
Adult Services Director

dsc_2017_00142-cropped-and-resized
grace_jones@archaz.org

Derrick Martinez
ARCHKids Coordinator

dsc_2047_00172-cropped-and-saved
derrickm@archaz.org

Jennie Halbroeder ~ Grants & Communications Director

dsc_2038_00163-resized-and-cropped
jennieh@archaz.org

T.J. Geist-Anderson
STEPS Coordinator

dsc_1878_00003-resized-and-cropped
tjgeist@archaz.org

Joe Murray ~ Athletics Director & Facilities

dsc_2249_00009-resized
azrecbasketball@hotmail.com

Stephanie Cisneros ~ Grants & Communications Assistant

20170424_142424web2
stephaniec@archaz.org

C.J Glenn ~ Reception Desk

dsc_2292_00052-resized
cherylg@archaz.org

Margaret Bolden ~ Reception Desk

dsc_1952_00077-resized-and-cropped
margaretb@archaz.org

2016-2017 Board of Directors

Cynthia Bennett ~ President

cynthia sm

Richard Lustiger ~ Vice President

4sm

Susan Caldwell - Treasurer

susan sm

Janice Guckenburg ~ Secretary

janice sm

D. Jay Ryan

jay sm

Larry Wissler

larry sm

Frank Rosales

frank sm

Joe Causey

1 sm

Mary Watkins

2

Ralph F May

IMG_1949sm