Staff & Board of Directors

ARCH Administration

Kip Murray
Executive Director

murray-kip
kipmur@netzero.net

Vera Martinez
Program Director

dsc_1997_00122-resized-and-cropped
vera_martinez@archaz.org

Grace Jones
Adult Services Director

dsc_2017_00142-cropped-and-resized
grace_jones@archaz.org

Derrick Martinez
ARCHKids Coordinator

dsc_2047_00172-cropped-and-saved
derrickm@archaz.org

Stephanie Cisneros

ARCHKids Co-Coordinator & Communications Director

stephaniec@archaz.org

Jennie Halbroeder
Grants Director

dsc_2038_00163-resized-and-cropped
jennieh@archaz.org

Joe Murray
Athletics Director & Facilities

dsc_2249_00009-resized
azrecbasketball@hotmail.com

Taryn Becchina
STEPS Coordinator

Tarynr@archaz.org

Jacob Graham
Drop-In Coordinator

dsc_1977_00102-cropped-and-resized
jacobg@archaz.org

C.J Glenn
Reception Desk

dsc_2292_00052-resized
cherylg@archaz.org

Margaret Bolden
Reception Desk

dsc_1952_00077-resized-and-cropped
margaretb@archaz.org

2019-2020 Board of Directors

Cynthia Bennett ~ President

cynthia sm

Richard Lustiger ~ Vice President

4sm

Susan Caldwell - Treasurer

susan sm

Janice Guckenburg ~ Secretary

janice sm

Larry Wissler

larry sm

Frank Rosales

frank sm

Mary Watkins

2

Vickie Frigo-Porter

vporter

Paul Kalkbrenner

Tom Timmer

John Szafran

Andy Bridge

andyb